Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Grayslake Dentistry -  - Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry

Grayslake Dentistry

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Grayslake, IL

9 total reviews

Grayslake Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grayslake Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr and staff well acknowledged to explain and make sure patient have good service
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Awesome
Wanda E.
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and comfortable cleaning! Heidi did my polishing and my smile is bright again!!
Johnny H.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everything went good and the staff was very friendly
Maghana W.
Submitted 02/28/19
It’s always such a pleasure visiting! She is always so kind and makes you feel like she really cares. She’s funny and so great to talk to. I feel very comfortable with her and she overall really takes care of me.
Shawn B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Afshar is one fantastic dr her office is always clean an warm welcoming her staff are super polite an very professional I highly recommend Dr. Afshar she is one great amazing artistic dentist!!
Carlos C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Afshar is a very good professional dr she did an amazing job thank you so much keep up the good work I will highly recommend ppl here
Lauren E.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Afshar is one amazing dr the way she explains procedure to her patient an how she takes time an explains everything makes it worth getting work done here she makes her patients feel comfortable in the chair she is truly an artist when it come to cosmetics work an so much work keep up the good work Dr.Afshar and staff
Heidy C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Afshar is super amazing her perfection to her dentistry work is flawless she is one of a kind I highly recommend her she is a perfectionist when it come to dental work!